Music In The Park

Music in the Park - Free For All!

Is there anything better than live music in the open air? Come enjoy a series of outdoor concerts taking place all summer long at beautiful Wintersmith Park in Ada. Presented by the City of Ada and the Happyland Music Alliance, this free summer concert series has something for everyone. Whether you're in the mood for soulful Americana or party-ready classic and alternative rock, you'll find something that pleases your ear at Music in the Park. While you're there, take a stroll around City Lake and explore the 1.5-mile lighted nature trail at this gorgeous and historic Civilian Conservation Corps park in the heart of Ada. 

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018
Wintersmith Park
Ada, OK 74820
FREE

For more information about this event, please contact 580-436-8133.

6:00 to 8:00 p.m.